## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH : JABALPUR

## ORDER

NO AI 1160 11-15-24/77 Pt. 11-B Jabalpur, dated of / April, 2021

In partial modification of earlier constitution Administrative Committees issued vide order dated 11.01.2021, Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to re-constitute Administrative Committee No. 1, 2, 13, 16, 24, 28, 30, 38 & 43 as under :-

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE/ ASSIGNMENTS	FRESH CONSTITUTION	SECRETARY
	Administrative Committee (Higher Judicial Service) (iii)All matters (including promotion, seniority, remarks in the ACRs or their expunction or upgrading and disciplinary matters) falling within the scope of Article 235 of the Constitution arising from Civil & Sessions Court; iv) Review for extension of service beyond 50, 58 years of age; or of cases of pre- mature retirement in terms of MP Higher Judicial Service Rules 2017, except the matters, which are specifically assigned to other committees; Any other matter as directed Hon'ble the Chief Justice.	<ol> <li>Hon. the Chief Justice</li> <li>Hon. Shri Prakash Shrivastava, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Sheel Nagu, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Sujoy Paul, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Rohit Arya, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Rajeev Kumar Dubey J.</li> </ol>	Reg. Gen.



<ul> <li>assigned to other committees.</li> <li>[Any other matter as directed by Hon'ble the Chief Justice.</li> <li>13. Committee for implementation of provisions of Right to Information Act, 2005.</li> <li>1. Hon. Shri Anand Pathak J.</li> <li>2. Hon. Shri Akhil Kumar Srivastava, J.</li> <li>3. Hon. Shri Shailendra Shukla, J.</li> </ul>	2.	Administrative Committee (M.P. Judicial Service) All matters (including promotion, seniority, remarks in the ACRs or their expunction or upgrading and disciplinary matters) falling within the scope of Article 235 of the Constitution arising from Civil Judge/Judicial Magistrates Courts and Review for extension of service beyond 50 years of age and on completion of 20 years of service or 50 years of age and also matters relating to A.C.P. Grade, and matter relating to Gram Nyayalayas, except the matters, which are specifically	<ol> <li>Hon. the Chief Justice</li> <li>Hon. Shri Atul Sreedharan, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Vivek Rusia, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Anand Pathak, J.</li> <li>Hon. Smt. Anjuli Palo J.</li> </ol>	Reg. Gen.
	13.	assigned to other committees. [Any other matter as directed by Hon'ble the Chief Justice. Committee for implementation of provisions of Right to Information	<ol> <li>Hon. Shri Akhil Kumar Srivastava, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Shailendra</li> </ol>	_

<ul> <li>16. Establishment Committee (Subordinate Courts) - Committee for Promotion of Accountant to the post of Deputy Clerk of Court and promotion of deputy clerk of Court to the post of Clerk of Court.</li> <li>For Redressal of grievances of the Employees of Subordinate Court.</li> <li>Committee for re-structuring of Administrative set-up in Subordinate Courts.</li> </ul>	<ol> <li>Hon. Smt. Nandita Dubey, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Rajeev Kumar Dubey, J.</li> <li>Hon. Smt. Anjuli Palo, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Sanjay Dwivedi, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Vishal Mishra, J.</li> </ol>	(D.E.)
<ul> <li>24. Arrears Committee-cum-Case Management Committee for State Court Management System.</li> <li>To set measurable performance standards for Courts, addressing issues of quality, responsiveness and timeliness.</li> <li>Monitoring disposal of cases in the High Court and Subordinate Courts including issues relating to Delay and Arrears.</li> <li>To implement the scheme of Model Courts.</li> <li>Evolving Action Plan to clear</li> </ul>	<ol> <li>Hon. Shri Prakash Shrivastava, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Rohit Arya, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Anand Pathak, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Virender Singh, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Shailendra Shukla, J.</li> </ol>	Member Secretary (SCMS) & OSD (Shri Vivek Patel)

	backlog of old cases particularly those pending for more than 5 years in the High Court and Subordinate Courts.		
28	Committee for monitoring expeditious trial of under-trial prisoners in the State of Madhya Pradesh and for monitoring of Jail Appeals, complaints and other matters pertaining to Jails and under-trials. V. C. issues collateral thereto.	<ol> <li>Hon. Shri Rohit Arya, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari J.</li> <li>Hon. Smt. Anjuli Palo, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri G. S. Ahluwalia, J.</li> </ol>	Reg. (D.E.)
30.	Committee for considering grant of permission to acquire/dispose of immovable property by lease, mortgage, sale, gift or otherwise by Judicial Officers and grant of no objection for passport and higher studies in accordance with the guidelines.	<ol> <li>Hon. Shri Rajeev Kumar Dubey J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Virender Singh, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Vishal Mishra, J.</li> </ol>	Registrar. (Vig.)
38.	Committee at High Court level for Sensitization of Family Court matters and operationalization / functioning of the Gram Nyayalayas.	<ol> <li>Hon. Shri Sheel Nagu, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Sanjay Dwivedi, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Akhil Kumar Srivastava, J.</li> </ol>	Registrar (D.E.)



43.	Committee for effective utilization of IT tools to ensure better Case	1. Hon. Shri Atul Sreedharan, J.	Chief System Analyst	
	Management in digitized format and Disposal Review Mechanism in the High Court and the Subordinate Courts.	<ol> <li>Hon. Shri B.K. Shrivastava, J.</li> <li>Hon. Shri Vishal Dhagat, J.</li> </ol>	& Principal Registrar, Bench Indore	

Endt. No. <u>AIII/J</u> II-15-24/77-II-B Copy forwarded to :- Sd/-CHIEF JUSTICE Jabalpur, dated 7 /April, 2021

- P.P.S. to Hon. the Chief Justice, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
   P.S. to Hon. Shri Justice.
- P.S. to Hon. Shri Justice \_\_\_\_\_High Court of Marked Pradesh, Jabalpur/High Court Bench Indore/Gwalior, for information of their Lordship.
- 3. The Registrar General/ Principal Registrar (ILR & Exam) / (Vig.) / (Judicial) High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- The Principal Registrar High Court of M.P. Bench at Indore/Gwalior.
   The Member Secretary, M.P. State Level 9
- The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur.
   The Director/Addl\_ Director/Direct
- The Director/Addl. Director/Dy. Director /OSD, M.P.S.J.A., High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
   The Registrar (A)/ P. cum DDC/ (M)/ (Line and Court of M.P., Court of M
- The Registrar (A)/ R-cum-PPS/ (M)/ (J-I) (J-II)/ (DE)/ (I.&L.) / (Vig.)/ (W.& I.)/ (Exam)/ OSD Computer / SPSA (SA) (IT) /Member Secretary SCMS / OSD/ OSDcum-PPS/ Registrar & Secretary High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 8. The Joint Registrar (M) / Confidential / Dy. Registrar (M) (J-I)/ (J-II) / P.S. to R.G., Assistant Registrar ...... High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 9. The OSD (Accounts) / Accounts Officer High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 10. The JSA (I.T.) for uploading the order of the website of High Court of M.P.
- 11. The Administrative Officer (J) / Incharge ......High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.

for information.

